Weekly View
Sun. 19 Apr, 2015 - Sat. 25 Apr, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 20, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Clogging Classes (Thu. 23 Apr, 2015 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

County of Lake- Public Services Dept hosts clogging classes.  Located in the Junior Building at the Lake County Fairgrounds. For more information call Michelle John-Smith at (707) 277-9317.

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Spring Fever Buck Show (All day)

4 ring ADGA sanctioned buck show

Breeds sanctioned AOP, LaMancha, Nigerian Dwarf, Nubian & Toggenburg

Sire/Son Jackpot class for cash

2 legged "Kid Zone" to keep the little guys safe

Potluck lunch & Raffle

Lake County Rodeo Dance (Sat. 25 Apr, 2015 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Admission: $13 Adults; $10 Seniors 60+; $6 Children (7-12 years) and...

*Children under 12 admitted Free when accompanied by an adult with a paid admission ticket.  

* Dance Only $6 after 8:45 PM

     

ALWAYS FREE PARKING!

Search Calendar